CAWA Committee 2016

 

Name Position Email
Mark Edele President marke@climberswa.asn.au
Dan Binks Vice President danielb@climberswa.asn.au
Brian Tan Secretary briant@climberswa.asn.au
Kate Bailue Treasurer kateb@climberswa.asn.au
Dirk Klicker Ordinary Member/Memberships dirkk@climberswa.asn.au
Nathan Cole Ordinary Member nathanc@climberswa.asn.au
Gareth Wood Ordinary Member garethw@climberswa.asn.au
Remi Vignals Ordinary Member remiv@climberswa.asn.au
Peter Thomas Ordinary Member petert@climberswa.asn.au
Caitlin O’Neil Ordinary Member caitlino@climberswa.asn.au
Kate Swain Editor Western Climber kates@climberswa.asn.au

***Click on the names to see the bios of the committee members

General email: cawa@climberswa.asn.au

Postal Address: PO Box 7125, Cloisters Square, WA 6850