CAWA Committee 2017 – 2018

 

Name Position Email
Gareth Wood President garethw@climberswa.asn.au
Dirk Klicker Vice President / Membership Officer dirkk@climberswa.asn.au
Brian Tan Secretary briant@climberswa.asn.au
Kate Bailue Treasurer kateb@climberswa.asn.au
Anthony Brandis Ordinary Member anthonyb@climberswa.asn.au
Jorge Peres Ordinary Member jorgep@climberswa.asn.au
Marlene Woligroski Ordinary Member marlenew@climberswa.asn.au
Olly Morell Ordinary Member ollym@climberswa.asn.au
Sam Davies Ordinary Member samd@climberswa.asn.au
Remi Vignals Ordinary Member remiv@climberswa.asn.au
TBC Editor Western Climber cawa@climberswa.asn.au

***Click on the names to see the bios of the committee members (in the process of being updated).

General email: cawa@climberswa.asn.au

Postal Address: PO Box 7125, Cloisters Square, WA 6850