2017 AGM Photo Comp Winners

By 13 July 2017 July 18th, 2017 No Comments
2017 AGM Photo Comp Winners
Thank you to all those who entered photos in this years AGM photo comp, and a big thank you to our sponsors for donating prizes: Rockface, The Hangout and Tnut Climbing.

Climbing in WA

Winner: Jonas Hollingworth of Sam Davies climbing Kaching (22), Coyanarup Peak.

Second Jiri Stastny of Izzy Jean Burgoyne climbing Sparrow (17), Eaglestone Rock

Third Rob Kettels of Rob Kettels climbing The Climb (18), West Cape Howe

Climbing Everywhere Else

Winner Peter Zhang of Anh Abvu climbing The Cave Route, Indian Creek

Second Peter Zhang of Sam Jones climbing The Initiation, Mt Buffalo

Third Mark Edele of Elizabeth Gralton climbing Sweet Dreams (14), Katoomba Cliffs

Kate Bailue
CAWA Treasurer
Dirk Klicker

Author Dirk Klicker

More posts by Dirk Klicker

Leave a Reply