Committee 2018-2019

 

Name Position Email
Gareth Wood President garethw@climberswa.asn.au
Dirk Klicker Vice President dirkk@climberswa.asn.au
Brian Tan Secretary briant@climberswa.asn.au
Kate Bailue Membership Officer kateb@climberswa.asn.au
Anthony Brandis Ordinary Member anthonyb@climberswa.asn.au
Jorge Peres Treasurer jorgep@climberswa.asn.au
Jiri Stastny Ordinary Member jiris@climberswa.asn.au
Olly Morell Ordinary Member ollym@climberswa.asn.au
Sam Davies Ordinary Member samd@climberswa.asn.au
Elinor Fleming Ordinary Member elinorf@climberswa.asn.au
Dirk Klicker Editor Western Climber cawa@climberswa.asn.au

***Click on the names to see the bios of the committee members (in the process of being updated).

General email: cawa@climberswa.asn.au

Postal Address: PO Box 7125, Cloisters Square, WA 6850